Minnow - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: All %s posts
ko: 모든 %s 글

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: 1 Comment
ko: 댓글 1개

en: % Comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: Leave a comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 네비게이션

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 다음 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Posts navigation
ko: 글 내비게이션

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 예전 글

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko: %s의 <span class="says">댓글:</span>

en: Skip to content
ko: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not * supported by Open Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate * into your own language.
en: on
ko: 켜기

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Primary Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 테마: %1$s(%2$s 제작).

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 계신 것을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko: 첫 번째 글을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Reply
ko: 응답

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: &larr; 이전 댓글

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 새로운 댓글 &rarr;

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 네비게이션

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: Chats
ko: 채팅

en: Archives
ko: 글목록

en: Statuses
ko: 상태

en: Audios
ko: 오디오

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Quotes
ko: 인용

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Galleries
ko: 갤러리

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Asides
ko: 추가정보

en: Year: %s
ko: 연: %s

en: Month: %s
ko: 월: %s

en: Author: %s
ko: 글쓴이: %s

en: Day: %s
ko: 일: %s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
