Minnow - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: All %s posts
zh: 所有 %s 文章

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh: ，

en: Post navigation
zh: 博文导航

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">←</span> 早前文章

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 位于 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待管理员的审核。

en: Page %s
zh: 第 %s 页

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says">说：</span>

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳转到内容

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not * supported by Open Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate * into your own language.
en: on
zh: 开

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要菜单

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh: 主题: %1$s 作者 %2$s.

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 由 %s 强力驱动

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 您的关键词返回的搜索结果为空，请换一组关键词重试。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 看来我们无法找到您想查找的内容。或许搜索可以帮助您。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备发布您的第一篇文章？<a href="%1$s">在此处开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有找到任何内容

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论功能被关闭。

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 上一页

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 →

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 一个有关“%2$s”的想法

en: Chats
zh: 聊天

en: Archives
zh: 存档页

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Audios
zh: 音频

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Quotes
zh: 报价

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: Galleries
zh: 图库

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Asides
zh: 日志

en: Year: %s
zh: 年：%s

en: Month: %s
zh: 月：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Day: %s
zh: 日：%s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 抱歉！无法找到该页面。
