Minnow - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: All %s posts
zh: 所有 %s 篇文章

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

en: % Comments
zh: % 則迴響

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表留言

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh: 、

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章分頁導航

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 較新的文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章導覽

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 較舊的文章

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: 位於 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Page %s
zh: %s 頁

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says">說:</span>

en: Skip to content
zh: 直接觀看文章

en: Sidebar
zh: 邊欄

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要選單

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh: 佈景主題：%1$s，發表者：%2$s。

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh:  	繼續閱讀 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的使用  %s

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目。請嘗試搜尋功能。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">自這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什麼都沒找到

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響已被關閉。

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 較早的評論

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: Comment navigation
zh: 評論分頁導航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 對「%2$s」的想法

en: Chats
zh: 閒聊

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Statuses
zh: 狀態

en: Audios
zh: 音訊

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Quotes
zh: 引文

en: Videos
zh: 影片

en: Galleries
zh: 藝廊

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Asides
zh: 旁白

en: Year: %s
zh: 年: %s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Month: %s
zh: 月: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Day: %s
zh: 日: %s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 看來這裡找不到東西。也許可以試試看搜尋？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。
