Sundance - en to ko translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Full Width page
ko: 전체 폭 페이지

en: Twitter
ko: 트위터

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Search &hellip;
ko: 검색 &hellip;

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko: 죄송합니다. 검색어와 일치하는 결과가 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Search Results for: %s
ko: 검색 결과: %s

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: %s Theme Options
ko: %s 테마 옵션

en: Enter your Facebook URL
ko: 회원님의 Facebook URL을 입력하세요

en: Enter your Google+ URL
ko: Google+ URL 입력

en: Enter your Flickr URL
ko: Flickr URL을 입력하세요

en: Show RSS Link in the Sidebar
ko: 사이드바에 RSS 링크 표시

en: Enter your Twitter URL
ko: Twitter URL 입력

en: Flickr Link
ko: Flickr 링크

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Facebook Link
ko: Facebook 링크

en: Google Plus Link
ko: Google Plus 링크

en: Twitter Link
ko: Twitter 링크

en: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark">Featured</a><span class="byline"> by <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%3$s" title="%4$s" rel="author">%5$s</a></span></span>
ko: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark">추천</a><span class="byline"> 작성자: <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%3$s" title="%4$s" rel="author">%5$s</a></span></span>

en: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s" pubdate>%4$s</time></a><span class="byline"> by <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>
ko: <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" rel="bookmark"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%3$s" pubdate>%4$s</time></a><span class="byline"> 작성자: <span class="author vcard"><a class="url fn n" href="%5$s" title="%6$s" rel="author">%7$s</a></span></span>

en: RSS Link
ko: RSS 링크

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
ko: %s의 <span class="says">댓글:</span>

en: Pingback:
ko: 핑백:

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 최신 글 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
ko: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 예전 글

en: Post navigation
ko: 글 네비게이션

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
ko: 현재 댓글 및 트랙백이 모두 닫혀있습니다.

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">post a comment</a>.
ko: 트랙백이 닫혀 있습니다. 하지만 <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="댓글 달기">댓글을 달 수 있습니다</a>.

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
ko: 댓글이 닫혀 있지만 트랙백을 남길 수 있습니다: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="글의 트랙백 URL" rel="trackback">트랙백 URL</a>.

en: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">Post a comment</a> or leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
ko: <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="댓글 달기">댓글을 달거나</a> 트랙백을 남기세요: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="글의 트랙백 URL" rel="trackback">트랙백 URL</a>.

en: Next &rarr;
ko: 다음 &rarr;

en: &larr; Previous
ko: &larr; 이전

en: Published <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s" pubdate>%2$s</time></span> at <a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in <a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>
ko: <span class="entry-date"><time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s" pubdate>%2$s</time>이(가)</span> <a href="%3$s" title="전체 크기 이미지 링크">%4$s &times; %5$s</a>(으)로 <a href="%6$s" title="%7$s(으)로 돌아가기" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>에 게시됨

en: Skip to content
ko: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Sidebar
ko: 사이드바

en: Primary Menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
ko: 테마: %1$s(%2$s 제작).

en: A Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
ko: 의미론적 개인 출판 플랫폼

en: % Comments
ko: 댓글 %개

en: Leave a comment
ko: 댓글 남기기

en: Tagged %1$s
ko: %1$s 태그 지정

en: Posted in %1$s
ko: %1$s에 게시됨

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
ko: 계속 읽기 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 이 글은 %1$s 카테고리에 분류되었고 %2$s 태그가 있습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a> 북마크.

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">고유주소</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: This entry was tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
ko: 이 엔트리는 %2$s 태그가 지정되었습니다. <a href="%3$s" title="%4$s의 퍼머링크" rel="bookmark">퍼머링크</a>를 북마크하세요.

en: View all posts by %s
ko: %s의 모든 글 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Pages:
ko: 페이지:

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
ko: 새로운 댓글 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
ko: &larr; 예전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko: 댓글 네비게이션

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
ko: 이 글은 비밀글입니다. 댓글을 보기 위해 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko: 찾고 계신 것을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing Found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: Archives
ko: 글목록

en: Yearly Archives: %s
ko: 연간 보관물: %s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
ko: 월간 보관물: %s

en: Daily Archives: %s
ko: 일간 보관물: %s

en: Author Archives: %s
ko: 글쓴이 보관물: %s

en: Tag Archives: %s
ko: 태그 보관물: %s

en: Category Archives: %s
ko: 카테고리 보관물: %s

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
ko: 월간 보관물을 확인해보세요. %1$s

en: Most Used Categories
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 카테고리

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
ko: 이 위치에서 아무 것도 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 아래의 링크 중 하나로 시도하거나 검색을 해보시는 것은 어떠세요?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.
